Toll Free: (888) 504-8103
Local: (248) 809-9644
E-mail Us
Pioneering Innovative Event Concepts
HomeAbout UsUpcoming EventsExhibitor RegistrationSponsorship OpportunitiesEvent Planning ServicesContact Us

Thank you for your interest in our upcoming events. Please take a moment and review our calendar below. This calendar is updated routinely to reflect new additions.

2nd Annual Merry Makers Market Crafter & Artisan Market
Saturday, December 14, 2019
10 am - 4 pm
Balkan American Community Center
1451 E. Big Beaver Road, Troy, Michigan

Soup Bowl 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
5 pm – 9:30 pm
Royal Oak Farmers Market
316 E. 11 Mile Road, Royal Oak, Michigan

2nd Annual Gluten Free WinterFest
Saturday, February 1, 2020
10 am - 6 pm
​Washtenaw County Fairgrounds
5055 Ann Arbor-Saline Road, Ann Arbor, Michigan

4th Annual Greater Detroit VegBash Plant Based Food Festival
Thursday, February 13, 2020
5 pm – 9:30 pm
Royal Oak Farmers Market
316 E. 11 Mile Road, Royal Oak, Michigan

Shamrocks & Shenanigans Pre - St. Patrick’s Day Irish Celebration
Thursday, March 12, 2020
5 pm – 9:30 pm
Royal Oak Farmers Market
316 E. 11 Mile Road, Royal Oak, Michigan

2020 Columbus Area Gluten Free Spring Marketplace
Saturday, March 21, 2020
10 am - 5 pm
Northland Performing Arts Center
4411 Tamarack Blvd, Columbus, Ohio

Spring 2020 Canton-Akron VegBash Plant Based Food Festival
Sunday, March 22, 2020
10 am - 4 pm
Canton Cultural Center for the Arts
1001 Market Ave N, Canton, Ohio

2nd Annual Northeast Ohio PierogiFest
Saturday, April 4, 2020
11 am - 6 pm
​Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds (Indoors)
164 Eastland Road, Berea, Ohio

2020 Columbus Area VegBash Spring Sensation
Saturday, May 9, 2020
10 am - 5 pm
Northland Performing Arts Center
4411 Tamarack Blvd, Columbus, Ohio

3rd Annual Metro Detroit PierogiFest
Thursday, May 14, 2020
5 pm – 9:30 pm
Royal Oak Farmers Market
316 E. 11 Mile Road, Royal Oak, Michigan

4th Annual VegBash Summer Solstice Plant Based Food Celebration
Thursday, June 18, 2020
5 pm – 9:30 pm
Royal Oak Farmers Market
316 E. 11 Mile Road, Royal Oak, Michigan

4th Annual Great Lakes VegBash Regional Plant Based Food Festival
Saturday, July 18, 2020 (10 am – 6 pm)
Sunday, July 19, 2020 (12 pm – 6 pm)
Washtenaw County Fairgrounds
5055 Ann Arbor-Saline Road, Ann Arbor, Michigan

2nd Annual Flavors of Poland Polish Summer Celebration
Thursday, August 20, 2020
5 pm – 9:30 pm
Royal Oak Farmers Market
316 E. 11 Mile Road, Royal Oak, Michigan

Fall 2020 Canton-Akron VegBash Plant Based Food Festival
Sunday, September 27, 2020
10 am - 4 pm
Canton Cultural Center for the Arts
1001 Market Ave N, Canton, Ohio

3rd Annual Gourmet Gluten Free Gala
Thursday, November 12, 2020
5 pm – 9:30 pm
Royal Oak Farmers Market
316 E. 11 Mile Road, Royal Oak, Michigan



To get additional details about any of these events, please contact our office at (888) 504-8103 or via e-mail at bill@quevco.com.