Toll Free: (888) 504-8103
Local: (248) 809-9644
E-mail Us
Pioneering Innovative Event Concepts
HomeAbout UsUpcoming EventsExhibitor RegistrationSponsorship OpportunitiesEvent Planning ServicesContact Us

​Thank you for your interest in our upcoming events.


The Great Pierogi and Polish Favorites Drive Up
Thursday, May 14, 2020
1 pm – 8 pm
Royal Oak Farmers Market
316 E. 11 Mile Road, Royal Oak, Michigan

​2020 Columbus Area Gluten Free Marketplace
CURRENTLY BEING RESCHEDULED – WATCH FOR A NEW DATE SOON
Valley Dale Ballroom
1590 Sunbury Rd, Columbus, Ohio

VegBash Plant Based Favorites Drive Up
Thursday, June 18, 2020
4 pm – 9 pm
Royal Oak Farmers Market
316 E. 11 Mile Road, Royal Oak, Michigan

Gluten Free Marketplace Drive Up
Sunday, July 19, 2020
11 am – 6 pm
Washtenaw County Fairgrounds
5055 Ann Arbor-Saline Road, Ann Arbor, Michigan

2020 Dearborn/Downriver VegBash Plant Based Food Festival
Sunday, August 9, 2020
11 am – 6 pm
Ford Community & Performing Arts Center
15801 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, Michigan

2nd Annual Flavors of Poland Polish Summer Celebration
Thursday, August 20, 2020
5 pm – 9:30 pm
Royal Oak Farmers Market
316 E. 11 Mile Road, Royal Oak, Michigan

Summer 2020 Toledo Area VegBash Plant Based Food Festival
Sunday, August 23, 2020
11 am - 4 pm
Parkway Place
2592 Parkway Plaza, Maumee, Ohio

2020 Grand Rapids Pierogi Party Polish Food and Music Festival
Sunday, September 20, 2020
11 am - 5 pm
The Goei Center
818 Butterworth St SW, Grand Rapids, Michigan

Fall 2020 Canton-Akron VegBash Plant Based Food Festival
Sunday, September 27, 2020
10 am - 4 pm
Canton Cultural Center for the Arts
1001 Market Ave N, Canton, Ohio

2020 Dearborn/Downriver Pierogi Party Polish Food and Music Festival
Sunday, October 11, 2020
11 am - 6 pm
Ford Community & Performing Arts Center
15801 Michigan Ave, Dearborn, Michigan

2020 Great Lakes Regional Pierogi Party Polish Food and Music Festival
Saturday, October 24, 2020 (12 pm – 8 pm)
Sunday, October 25, 2020 (12 pm – 6 pm)
Washtenaw County Fairgrounds
5055 Ann Arbor-Saline Road, Ann Arbor, Michigan

4th Annual Great Lakes VegBash Regional Plant Based Food Festival
Saturday, October 31, 2020 (10 am – 6 pm)
Sunday, November 1, 2020 (12 pm – 6 pm)
Washtenaw County Fairgrounds
5055 Ann Arbor-Saline Road, Ann Arbor, Michigan

3rd Annual Gourmet Gluten Free Gala
Thursday, November 5, 2020
5 pm – 9:30 pm
Royal Oak Farmers Market
316 E. 11 Mile Road, Royal Oak, Michigan

2nd Annual Northeast Ohio PierogiFest
Thursday, November 12, 2020 (5 pm - 9 pm)
Friday, November 13, 2020 (5 pm - 9 pm)
Saturday, November 14, 2020 (11 am - 9 pm)
Sunday, November 15, 2020 (11 am - 7 pm)
​Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds (Indoors)
164 Eastland Road, Berea, Ohio​




To get additional details about any of these events, please contact our office at (888) 504-8103 or via e-mail at bill@quevco.com.